AMC’s The Walking Dead: Original Soundtrack Vol.1 LP [Black Vinyl]


In stock

SKU: SL9-2001-B. Categories: , .

Product Description

Released on vinyl for the first time, SPACELAB9 is proud to present AMC’s THE WALKING DEAD: ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK VOL.1 LP. Deluxe LP is packaged in a deluxe gatefold jacket with printed inner pocket sleeve featuring images from the hit TV show.

Side A:
1. Jamie N. Commons – Lead Me Home (1:57)
2. Bear McCreary – Main Title Theme Song (UNKLE Remix) (5:17)
3. Voxhaul Broadcast – You Are the Wilderness (4:57)
4. Baby Bee – Love Bug (2:56)

Side B:
5. Fink – Warm Shadow (Dactyl Remix) (5:32)
6. Of MOnsters and Men – Sinking Man (2:56)
7. Beth & Maggie Greene – The Parting Glass (2:57)
8. Delta Spirit – Running (3:13)

The Walking Dead is an American television drama series based on the comic book series of the same name. The series stars Andrew Lincoln as sheriff’s deputy Rick Grimes who awakens from a coma to find the world dominated by flesh-eating “walkers” resembling the zombies of George A. Romero’s horror movies. The story unfolds as he sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

The Walking Dead premiered in October of 2010 in the United States and based on the immediate strong response from viewers, AMC quickly renewed the series for a second season of 13 episodes. Two episodes into the second season, AMC announced that the show would return for a third and fourth season.

The series has been very well received by both fans and critics, having been nominated for countless awards including a Writers Guild of America Award and a Golden Globe Award for Best Television Series Drama. The series has also attained strong Nielsen ratings, beating various records for a cable series, including receiving 10.9 million viewers for it’s season three premiere to become the most watched basic cable telecast in history.

Additional Information

Weight 24 oz
Dimensions 12 x 12 x 1 in